Corporate Clients

18th Annual HealthCare Service Excellence Conference 2018 Testimonial

Dean Koeller, President, Calvert Home Mortgage Investment Corporation
Matthew Ng, P.Eng., MBA, FEC, PMP, Manager, Chapters, Professional Engineers Ontario
Dallas L Ballance, CMP, GoodwinBallance Communications
François Laurin, Executive Vice President - Information Technology, Sobeys Inc.
D.W.(Bill)Robinson, President and Chief Executive Officer, AGLC
Gerry Labossiere, Chair, AIS Inc.
Maureen Kewley, Managing Director, The Crossing at Ghost River Ltd.
Brian Vaasjo, CEO Capital Power Corporation
R.R. (Rod) Knecht, Edmonton Chief of Police
Sean Durfy, Former President and CEO, WestJet
Ed Rodenburg, Former President & CEO, Lilydale Inc.
Ray Nelson, Founder, Nelson Lumber Company Ltd.
Doug Sherman, CEO, Pharmasave Drugs (Ontario) Ltd.
Dale Palmer C.A. CFO, La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries and Kincaid Home Furnishings
Ray Adamson, Former National Director, Practice Development, Great-West Life
D.A. (Dale) Kelly, P.Ag., CEO, POS Bio-Sciences
Darshan S. Kailly, President and CEO, Canadian Freightways
Rick Ehlers, Executive Vice President Transmission & Distribution Services ENMAX Corporation
Jim Ward, Founder, iomer internet solutions inc. (software services company), entrepreneurs organization forum moderator
David Stuart, Senior Director, Environment, Health, Safety and Security, Petro-Canada (retired)
Daryl Ritchie, CEO, MNP
H. Sanford Riley, President and CEO, Investors Group
Wayne McFarlane, Human Capital Leader, PricewaterhouseCoopers
Alan Christie, Wildrose Territory Manager, United Grain Growers
L & L Gravel and Ranching Company
Brian Maunula, CEO, Battlefords Credit Union
Patricia J. McNeil, Manager of Operations, Caisse Horizon Credit Union Ltd.
Bill Marshall and Tom Tittemore, Marshall Tittemore Architects
Greg Stewart, President and CEO, Farm Credit Canada
Xiaofang Li, Instructional Designer, Oklahoma University Center for Public Management
Larise Skoretz, Administrator, Saskatchewan Emergency Medical Services Association


Public Sector / Non-profit Clients

Richard Svoboda, Superintendent, Human Resources, Calgary Catholic School District
Bruce Campbell, Elementary School Principal, Calgary Catholic School District

Chad Davies; Manitoba Municipal Administrators’ Association

S/Sgt William G Laidlaw; Training Branch Manager; 'K' Division RCMP
Bill Halma, Associate Director - HORNS Recreation, University of Lethbridge
James Bond, Learning & Development Administrator, The University of Oklahoma, Center for Public Management
Greg Bounds, Executive Director, Capital Region Housing Corporation
Carla Gregor President and CEO, The Good Samaritan Society
Shirley Labossiere, C.G.A. Vice President and C.F.O., St. Amant
Geoffrey Crampton, Vice President, People & Organization Development Fraser Health Authority
Peter Kruselnicki, Deputy Provincial Treasurer, Province of Alberta
Mary Jefferies, Leader, People Services, Alberta Environment
Mary Michailides, Junior High School Principal
Donna Brunskill, Executive Director, Saskatchewan Registered Nurses Association
Sherry Ferronato, Executive Director, Big Sisters and Big Brothers of Calgary and Area
Martin Hume, Former Executive Director, Alberta Children's Hospital
J. Larry Wilson, Regional Director, Canadian Coast Guard, Maritimes Region
John Charrette, Former Regional Director, Public Service Commission
Eleanor Grant, Director, Mental Health, Alberta Mental Health, Capital Health Region
Ray Noble, Officer in Charge, Grande Prairie & Beaverlodge detachment